The Chronicles of Han Storm

 

 00 NDE FINAL Book Cover for Living a Multidimensional life                          Coh Series

Living a Multidimensional Life, Part 1, The NDE and Life Review of H Gibson, Author of Chronicles of Han Storm

 

"Intriguing, interesting and clarifying! This book gives more credibility to your other books." - Manfred Menke  

"That was 6 hours bawling my eyes out. You have to write the rest of the story. And thank you for the mention, and, and . . . Love you to bits." Erna Jacobs  

"Very well written - it will help people." Dr Willem Naude

"I have started on your new book and all I can say ... Now I understand so much more. Your biography is amazing and I share a lot of what you have gone through! I can promote your work freely without doubt that it will enlighten the reader." Sonette Bosch

"This was such a brilliant insight. Could not put your book down." Yvonne Conradie Martin 

"Chutzpah! Now this is an example of endurance, strength of mind and character ... thank you for showing us how to overcome obstacles!" - Bhakta-Anjana

 

"I started reading your NDE book last night and I could not put it down. What an incredible adventure. You are the bravest being I know. So many resonances and parallels to our lives! It is amazing what we 'choose' to awaken ourselves more deeply to who we truly are, on whatever level that may be!" - Angela Red River 

 

"Just finished the last book and again it was a wow. I could feel your pain and heartache in this book. Thank you again for sharing your life stories. I can't wait for the next." - Marty Ialamov

 

 

 

 

 

Chronicles of Han: Living a Multidimensional Life, Section 1, The Nde and Life Review of H Gibson

Status: AVAILABLE 03 February 2019  (Completed 8 July 2018, Editing started 16 July 2018, Second edit Jan 2019)

Cover reveal: 18 July 2018

Please note this book is meant be a stand-alone to be enjoyed independently while complementing the current Chronicles of Han past life book series. This book covers the NDEs (Near Death Experiences), Life Review, impact, and recovery process from Third Degree Burns to 35% of the author's body.

Blog - Read more (graphic content warning)

Buy ebook here or email author, no printed books currently available

NDE - Living a Multidimensional Life #1
email address

 



 2019 Cover NDE Book

 

  

Living A Multidimensional Life

 
  Caught up in a cooking oil explosion, I twice went into cardiac arrest,
 
slipping away to the other side, to be returned for the greater good of mankind.
 
Without challenge there is no growth, therefore Souls are tempered during incarnations.
 
  I am Han, and this is my life-memory . . .

 

 

*** Foreword ***

    "Clear!" the ER doctor warned where I hovered in spirit form above the bed, watching them struggle with the blackened corpse, attempting to attach an IV into the shoulder.

    The electric shock of the defibrillator sucked me right back into my body.

    Awareness of their struggle around me made me moan in agony of being re-incarcerated into the worthless flesh.

    "We have you, do not worry, stay with us," Dr Ching encouraged, watching me, a mask covering his face.

    They had managed to secure the IV, Dr Kozaczynski stitching it in place not to be dislodged.

    'How fortunate I am to be surrounded by familiar people.'

    A random, out of place thought. It was not so bad to go through such a disaster while tended to by people you knew.

    Closing my eyes, I let everything go, slipping out of my body, briefly glancing back where the doctors were debating about amputating my fingers; whether or not I had sustained inhalation burns.

    Ronald was not there. My lifeline was not at my side as he always was.

    "Vitals dropping!" someone stated while the doctors scrambled to attend to the dying body.

    *Come, Han,* Sensaii beckoned.

    Listening to my lifelong spirit friend, I thought of The Land Beyond. There was nothing I wanted to do for my body. It was time to go home . . .

 Ω

 Copyright © H Gibson Chronicles of Han 2009-2019

 

Preveiws:

About this Book / Important information

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

 

The Chronicles of Han 

Living a Multidimensional Life 

Section 1: 

Near Death Experience, Life Review, Aftermath 

www.chroniclesofhan.com 

Copyright © H Gibson Chronicles of Han 2009-2019 

Date Published: 3 February 2019 

Paperback: 978-1-928471-26-4   

ebook: 978-1-928471-27-1   

H Gibson Author and Cover Design 

Photo Credit: Sri Nithya Sadyojatananda 

Set in Book Antiqua 

56,391 words - approximately 6 hours of entertainment 

Autobiography

 

00 NDE FINAL  front page Book Cover for Living a Multidimensional life

 

About the Cover: 

#CoverReveal After much debate, listening to readers, interested parties and specialist input, we are going to go with this cover representing all the elements and different dimensions. The light of Hope and rebirth at the end of the tunnel, the water of emotions and the rock solid foundation with the end result of following my destiny in writing and producing the books for humankind. The front and back pages also represent light and dark, the different sides to make a person whole and balance Creation.

I was asked, why the Saving Leilaka book. It is the current culmination of my destiny, dramatic, bringing in the fire element of the phoenix (Moira/Huracan) and resurrection from the ashes.

We kept the Chronicles of Han Emblem on the cover for continuation of the series.

Wording has not been finalized.

 

#NDE #PastLife #LifeReview #Chroniclesofhan 

H Gibson Longevite

Author, H Gibson with Joseph, Waldo and Prins Charming.(fltr)

 TABLE OF CONTENTS

Section 1: Near Death Experience, Life Review,Aftermath 

*** Legal Responsibility ***

*** About this book ***       

*** Living A Multidimensional Life *** 

*** Foreword *** 

*** One ***   

      Friday, March 5, 2004, NDE at age 33          

*** Two ***   

*** Three ***

      Entering The Land of The Golden Light

         Heaven            

         Portals

         Time    

         Life-Review    

         Opt-Outs        

         Celestial Beings          

         Questions about NDEs           

         NDE - Near Death Experience           

         NNDE - Near Near Death Experience (Medically Unconfirmed)     

         DE - Death Experience          

         OBE - Out of Body Experiences        

         AP - Astral Projection, Astral Walking, Conscious OBE       

         STE - Spiritually Transformative Experiences            

         Remote Viewing / Consciousness Shifting     

         Split Consciousness / Partial OBE      

         Note from author        

     Start of my Life-Review - Childhood            

     Transition        

     Early Adulthood         

     Wishes do come true   

     Reincarnation Ethics   

     Early Marriage and Life challenges    

     The wedding   

     Trusting the Process of Life    

     Life Happens  

     Returning to my Soul-Roots   

     Obvious Instructions   

     Meeting my Healer Guide      

     Issues with old boyfriends      

     Being Reprimanded by YourSelf       

     Previous Near Death Experiences       

       NDE/OBE at Age 3    

       NDE/OBE at Age 18  

       NDE/OBE at Age 28  

       NDE/OBE at age 32   

     Becoming MySelf       

*** Four ***   

      Saturday, March 6, 2004        

      Doctor Discussion       

      Mysterious Visitor      

      Morphine versus Energy Healing        

*** Five ***   

      Sunday, March 7, 2004           

*** Six ***     

      Monday, March 8, 2004         

*** Seven ***            

      Tuesday, March 9, 2004         

      Wednesday, March 10, 2004  

      Thursday, March 11, 2004      

      Friday, March 12, 2004          

*** Eight ***

      Saturday, March 13, 2004      

      Monday, March 15, 2004       

      Tuesday, March 16, 2004      

      Wednesday, March 17, 2004  

 *** Nine ***  

      Thursday, March 18, 2004      

      Friday, March 19, 2004          

 *** Ten ***    

      A new normal

      Meeting a South African Icon            

      Death and Life           

 *** Eleven ***           

      Aftermath       

 *** Twelve ***    

      Paranormal Activities and Metaphysical Gifts           

      How I met my Dark Guardian            

      Protection Energy       

      Mediumship    

      Losing Family Members         

      Guiding Them Home - Stuck Between Worlds          

      Guiding Them Home - Death of an Atheist   

      Unsolicited Visits       

      Reintroduction to Reiki          

      Pets and the Afterlife

 *** Thirteen ***          

      A New Adventure      

 *** Epilogue ***        

 *** Reference Notes ***       

 *** About H Gibson ***         

 *** Other Titles in the Chronicles of Han Storm Series ***   

      Behind the Scenes Blog Booklet        

      Preserving Creata        

      Reclaiming Duback     

      Taming Encha

      Sovereign Dōhr           

      Negotiating Limïer      

      Opening Almeria         

      Engaging Chlophilia   

      Leilaka            

      Saving Leilaka            

      Recounting Leilaka     

      Return to Leilaka        

Copyright @ 2009-2019 H Gibson Chronicles of Han Storm

 


Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!