The Chronicles of Han Storm


The Chronicles of Han Storm - Behind the Scenes Blog Booklet

A collection of 52 Behind the Scenes Blogs dating from November 2010 to March 2011.

129 A5 Pages of ah-hah moments! The Chronicles of Han Storm Series bring people a glimpse into other ways of being and experiencing, exploring the interaction between life in physical and spiritual form.

"It was not my original intention for people to grow and heal through reading The Chronicles of Han. I started to write the books to heal myself. My husband and a host of fans cannot wait to read the rest of my retellings, finding it extremely exciting stories."-H Gibson, Author, The Chronicles of Han Storm.

Some of the book content:

Start of Chronicles of Han Storm

Who is Han Storm?

Where does your loyalty lie?

How I met my Divine Support Team

Physical change needed to adapt to higher vibrations

Recognising re-incarnated people

Different Levels of Spirit

Finding your very own destiny

Path of the Writer

Death, the Transformation from physical to spiritual

The Concept of Yoga

The challenge of change itself

Soul Protection from Emotional (Over) Growth

Dance of the Sexes

Are we alone in this Universe?

Vibrations within ‘inert’ items

2nd Chance at life

To those that have been given another CHANCE AT LIFE


Chronicles of Han Storm Behind the Scenes Blog Booklet, Paperback     ISBN - TBA     R110.00

Chronicles of Han Storm Behind the Scenes Blog Booklet, eBook             ISBN - TBA     R40.00

ONLY AVAILABLE ON REQUEST. Please email the author.

DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd